Once your Mac computer gets connected to a source of wifi and the password has been saved, its unique features enable it to automatically reconnects once in range with the wifi network.. At first, this might be okay not until for some reason, you don’t want it to be connected anymore. Sometimes, when there are various networks in range that had been previously connected and saved to your Mac, it becomes difficult for your system to choose which one to…